ad banner
ABODE and Do Not Sleep reveal summer line-up
24th May 2018 0 comments


ABODE and Do Not Sleep hold their first residency at Amnesia this year and the full summer itinerary has been announced.

Earlier this year ABODE and Do Not Sleep decided to join forces to bring you the latest in underground house and techno. They will take over Amnesia every Thursday with ABODE in the Terrace and Do Not Sleep hosting the Club Room.

The line-up for this year includes Groove Armada, Nic Fanciulli, Heidi, Secondcity, Steve Lawler, Sonny Fodera, Solardo, Yousef and East End Dubs plus many more!

Darius Syrossian who is the long-term resident at Do Not Sleep will play most weeks. Alan Fitzpatrick Mathias Kaden, Caleb Calloway & Ronnie Spiteri will be joining him over the summer and loaded Techno DJs Charlotte De Witte, Anja Schneider, DJ Sneak, Guti, Robert Hood & Lyric presents Floorplan, Mella Dee, wAFF, Dusky and many others are also set to appear throughout the season.

The opening party will kick off 14th June which includes Solardo, Sante and Secondcity. Steve Lawler brings Warriors to join with Do Not Sleep in the club room. Warriors was a firm favourite at Sankeys so this will be great to see at Amnesia! The same concept will take place for the closing party on September 27th which will also see Skream, Max Chapman B2B with Secondcity, Jimmy Switch B2B Ellie Cocks plus many for ABODE in the Terrace.