ad banner
Together Ibiza reveals 2020 Amnesia line up
24th February 2020 0 comments

Together has revealed the full line-up for its 2020 season at Amnesia Ibiza, when it switches from Tuesdays to Mondays.

Running each Monday from June 1st – June 29th 2020 and 7th September – 5th October, the party celebrates ten years of bringing bass music to Ibiza by announcing Sub Focus, Wilkinson, Shy FX, Holy Goof, Dimension, Netsky, CruCast, Friction, Bru-C, Skepsis, Darkzy, Indika, Lazcru, TS7, Flava D, Redlight, Culture Shock, Emerald, Rebel Clash, and many more will be joining Together Ibiza headliners Chase & Status.

Legendary Together headliners Chase & Status will return as weekly residents, playing an impressive TEN shows to mark TEN transformative years on the island. Will and Saul will also be showcasing the best of their RTRN II JUNGLE project, alongside all new material to drop for the new decade. Chase & Status are still firmly leading the charge for D&B on the island, after featuring on the first ever Together show back on Tuesday 21st June 2011.

Over the past ten years in Ibiza, Together has become synonymous with bringing the biggest names in bass music spectrum to Ibiza, with festival sized line-ups featuring Chase & Status, Andy C, Skrillex, Diplo, Eric Prydz, Major Lazer, Stormzy, Annie Mac, Kano, Pendulum, Wilkinson, Sub Focus, DJ EZ, Shy FX, Knife Party, Fatboy Slim, Eats Everything, Mike Skinner, Rudimental, Jauz, Holy Goof, Dimension, MK, Gorgon City, and many more.

Never failing to push boundaries, every season Together prepares something special for its fans. From exclusive pairings with the likes of Andy C and Chase & Status (who went back to back in a world-first in 2018); Holy Goof back to back with Jauz; MK, Gorgon City & Sonny Fodera’s triple b2b2b; and Sub Focus joining both Wilkinson and Dimension in the booth for two European exclusives in 2019.

This year sees Together expand on all fronts with 20th anniversary celebration parties at London’s most prestigious venues including Printworks, and Ministry Of Sound. Together will have two festival stage takeovers at South West Four, and host stages at Snowbombing, and Hideout, with more to come.